Directory

The following link provides a complete list of offices and resources at
Simpson College: http://simpson.edu/offices-resources/.

Academics:  Steve Griffith, Senior Vice President & Dean for Academic Affairs
515.961.1720; steve.griffith@simpson.edu

Business Office: Cathy Hoch, Assistant Vice President for Business Services
515.961.1398; cathy.hoch@simpson.edu
Sherri Aldridge, Accounts Receivable Director
515.961.1509; sherri.aldridge@simpson.edu

Center for Vocation and Integrative Learning (CVIL):
Jim Hayes, Associate Dean & Director of CVIL
515.961.1281; jim.hayes@simpson.edu
Jennifer del Pino, Director of Career Services
515.961.1530; jennifer.delpino@simpson.edu

Financial Assistance: Tracie Pavon, Assitant Vice President & Director
for Financial Assistance.  515.961.1630; tracie.pavon@simpson.edu

Hawley Academic Resource Center: Todd Little, Assistant Dean of
Student Academic Achievement.  515.961.1524; todd.little@simpson.edu

Religious Life Community: Fritz Wehrenberg, Chaplain
515.961.1684; fritz.wehrenberg@simpson.edu

Residence Life:
Luke Behaunek, Director of Residence Life
515.961.1562; luke.behaunek@simpson.edu

Security:
Chris Frerichs, Director of Security
515.961.1711; chris.frerichs@simpson.edu

Student Development: Jim Thorius, Dean of Students & Vice President
for Student Development.  515.961.1532; jim.thorius@simpson.edu

 

Add a Comment (all fields required)