Student Staff Members Announced

Simpson Student Media staff members are announced for 2013-2014.

Director of News Content: Steffi Lee. Steffi is an upcoming sophomore multimedia journalism and political science majors from Anaheim, Calif.





Director of Advertising: Renee Castenson. Renee is an integrated marketing communications major.





Social Media Director: Shayna Holle. Shayna is an upcoming junior majoring in integrated marketing communications from Norwalk, Iowa.





Director of Digital Media: Katie Buchholz. Katie, an upcoming senior from Osceola, Iowa, is an multimedia journalism major.





Maddie BoswellDirector of Photojournalism: Maddie Boswell. Maddie is an upcoming senior majoring in integrated marketing communications from Humboldt, Iowa.





Director of Sports Content: Aaron Young. Aaron is a multimedia journalism major from Urbandale, Iowa.





KSTM Program Director: Tim Williams. Tim is a theatre and multimedia journalism double major from Des Moines, Iowa.





Opinion/Arts/Feature Editor: Ben Rodgers. Ben is an upcoming junior from Ottumwa, Iowa majoring in multimedia journalism.





Simpson Student Media Copy Editor: Ashtyn Bragg. Ashtyn is an upcoming senior majoring in English and women’s studies from Bellevue, Iowa.





For more information, please contact one of our faculty members