Simpson Writing Fellows

What are Simpson Writing Fellows?

Writing Fellows are specially trained peer students who have successfully completed one year at Simpson College. Students who work well with writers of all types and are great writers themselves may be nominated or may nominate themselves for a Writing Fellow position.

One Writing Fellow is assigned to each Simpson Colloquium, and any other Written Communication-designated course may receive a Writing Fellow.