Simpson In Your Area

Simpson Admissions Counselors are coming to you!  This year your admissions counselor will be attending college fairs and visiting high schools throughout Iowa and various states.  Find your state below to see when they will be at a fair in your area.  We look forward to seeing you!

 

IOWA

Monday, September 14, 2015
9:00 – 10:30 a.m.
Fayette Fair (Upper IA University)

Monday, September 14, 2015
6:30 – 8:00 p.m.
Decorah Fair (Luther College)

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
9:00 – 11:00 a.m.
Cedar Falls Fair (UNI)

Wednesday, September 16, 2015
9:00 – 11:30 a.m.
Cedar Rapids Fair (Kirkwood CC)

Wednesday, September 16, 2015
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Dubuque Fair (Univ of Dubuque)

Monday, September 21, 2015
1:00 – 2:30 p.m.
Lamoni Fair (Graceland Univ)

Monday, September 21, 2015
6:30 – 7:30 p.m.
Shenandoah Fair (Nat’l Guard Armory)

Tuesday, September 22, 2015
9:00 – 11:00 a.m.
Shenandoah Fair (Nat’l Guard Armory)

Tuesday, September 22, 2015
2:00 – 3:15 p.m.
Atlantic Fair (Atlantic HS)

Wednesday, September 23, 2015
5:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Clinton Fair (Clinton HS)

Thursday, September 24, 2015
9:30 – 11:00 a.m.
Denison Fair (Denison HS)

Sunday, September 27, 2015
12:30 – 3:00 p.m.
Golden Circle Fair (IA Events Center, Des Moines)

Monday, September 28, 2015
11:20 – 1:20 p.m.
Des Moines Fair (Dowling High School)

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
9:00 – 11:00 a.m.
Marshalltown Fair (Marshalltown CC)

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
9:00 – 10:30 a.m.
Fort Dodge Fair (Iowa Central CC)

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
1:00 – 2:30 p.m.
Osage Fair (Osage HS)

Monday, October 12, 2015
9:30 – 11:30 a.m.
Sheldon Fair (NW Iowa CC)

Monday, October 12, 2015
6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
LeMars Fair (LeMars HS)

Monday, October 12, 2015
5:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Quad City Fair (St. Ambrose Univ)

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
9:00 – 10:30 a.m.
Mapleton Fair (MVAO HS)

Tuesday, October 13, 2015
9:30 – 11:00 a.m.
West Burlington Fair (Southeastern CC)

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
5:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Council Bluffs Fair (Lewis Central HS)

Thursday, October 15, 2015
9:30 – 11:00 a.m.
Ankeny Fair (DMACC)

Tuesday, October 27, 2015
6:30 – 8:00 p.m.
Carroll Fair (Carroll Kuemper Catholic HS)

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
9:00 – 10:30 a.m.
Oskaloosa Fair (William Penn Univ)

Thursday, October 29, 2015
7:30 – 10:15 a.m.
Saydel Fair (Saydel HS)

 

 

ILLINOIS

Saturday, September 26, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
NChicago National Fair (Navy Pier)

Thursday, October 1, 2015
5:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Black Hawk College Night (Black Hawk CC)

Monday, October 5, 2015
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Waubonsee College Fair (Waubonsee CC)

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
7:45 – 9:30 a.m.
Aurora College Fair (Aurora Catholic HS)

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
9:50 – 11:30 a.m.
Marmion College Fair (Marmion Academy)

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Elgin College Fair (Elgin CC)

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
5:30 – 8:00 p.m.
Joliet College Fair (Joliet Junior College)

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
College of DuPage Fair

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
District 211 College Fair (Palatine)

Thursday, October 22, 2015
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
College of Lake County Fair (Graylake)

 

WISCONSIN and SOUTH DAKOTA


None at this time

COLORADO and NEBRASKA

Sunday, October 4, 2015
12:30 – 3:00 p.m.
South Sioux City College Fair (Marina Ctr, NE)

Monday, October 5, 2015
5:30 – 7:30 p.m.
Southern Colorado College Fair (Colorado Springs, CO)

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Monarch College Fair (Louisville, CO)

Thursday, October 8, 2015
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Lakewood College Fair (Lakewood HS, CO)

Saturday, October 10, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Mountain Vista College Fair (Highland Ranch, CO)

Sunday, October 11, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Denver National Fair (Denver Mart, CO)

Sunday, October 18, 2015
1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
Lincoln Area College Fair (Southeastern CC, IA)

Sunday, October 25, 2015
1:00 – 4:00 p.m.
Omaha Area College Fair (Univ of Nebraska)


ARIZONA

Sunday, September 27, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Greater Phoenix National Fair (Phoenix Convention Ctr)

Monday, September 28, 2015
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Mesa Op Shop College Fair (Mesa)

 

MINNESOTA

Sunday, September 27, 2015
12:30 – 4:30 p.m.
Minnesota Ind School Partnership (St Paul)

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
9:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.
4:30 – 8:00 p.m.
Minneapolis National Fair

Thursday, October 22, 2015
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Minneapolis National Fair

Tuesday, October 27, 2015
9:00 – 10:30 a.m.
Fairmont High School Fair

Tuesday, October 27, 2015
12:30 – 2:00 p.m.
Gustavus Adolphus College Fair (St Peter)

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
12:30 – 2:00 p.m.
Riverland Community College Fair (Austin)

Thursday, October 29, 2015
9:00 – 11:00 a.m.
University Center Rochester Fair (Rochester)

 


KANSAS and MISSOURI


Monday, September 14, 2015
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Missouri Western State Univ Fair (St Joseph)

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
Kansas City Private HS College Night

Sunday, September 27, 2015
1:00 – 4:00 p.m.
Kansas City National Fair (KC Convention Center)

Monday, September 28, 2015
8:30 – 11:30 a.m.
Kansas City National Fair (KC Convention Center)

Monday, October 5, 2015
6:30 – 8:00 p.m.
Lee’s Summit Fair

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
6:30 – 8:00 p.m.
Blue Springs District College Fair

Monday, October 12, 2015
6:30 – 8:00 p.m.
Kansas City Metro College Expo

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
Shawnee Mission College Fair

Sunday, October 18, 2015
1:00 – 4:00 p.m.
St Louis National Fair (Simon Rec Center)

 

CALIFORNIA

None at this time