Simpson In Your Area

Simpson Admissions Counselors are coming to you!  This year your admissions counselor will be attending college fairs and visiting high schools throughout Iowa and various states.  Find your state below to see when they will be at a fair in your area.  We look forward to seeing you!

 

IOWA

Monday, September 11, 2017
9-10:30 am
Upper Iowa College Fair, Upper Iowa University, Fayette, IA

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
9:00-11:00 am
UNI College Fair

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
5:30-7:30 pm
Clarke University College Fair, Dubuque, IA

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
2:00-3:15 pm
Atlantic Fair, Atlantic, IA

Monday, September 18, 2017
6:30-7:30 pm
Shenandoah Fair, National Guard Armory, Shenandoah, IA

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
9:00-11:00 a.m.
Shenandoah Fair, National Guard Armory, Shenandoah, IA

Thursday, September 21, 2017
9:30 – 11:00 am
Denison Fair, Denison, IA

Sunday, September 24, 2017
12:30-3:00 pm
Golden Circle Fair, Des Moines, IA

Monday, September 25, 2017
11:20 am-1:20 pm
WDM Dowling Catholic Fair, WDM, IA

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
9:00-11:00 am
Marshalltown ACAC Fair, Marshalltown, IA

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
6:00-7:00 pm
Clinton Fair, Clinton, IA

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
12:30-2:00 pm
Osage College Fair, Osage, IA

Thursday, September 28, 2017
9:00-10:30 am
Fort Dodge HS College Fair, Fort Dodge, IA

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
TBD
Des Moines East HS ACAC Fair, Des Moines, IA

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
9:30-11:30 am
Lamoni Fair, Graceland University, Lamoni, IA

Monday, October 9, 2017
9:30-11:30 am
Sheldon HS College Fair, Sheldon, IA

Monday, October 9, 2017
5:30-7:30 pm
Quad Cities Fair, St Ambrose, Davenport, IA

Monday, October 9, 2017
6:00-7:30 pm
LeMars HS College Fair, LeMars, IA

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
1:30-3:00 pm
Mapleton Fair, MVAO HS, Mapleton, IA

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
6:30-8:00 pm
Carroll Fair, Kuemper HS, Carroll, IA

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
9:00-10:30 am
Oskaloosa Fair, William Penn Univ, Oskaloosa, IA

Thursday, October 12, 2017
9:30-11:00 am
West Burlington Fair, Southeastern CC, West Burlington, IA

Thursday, October 12, 2017
12:30-2:30 pm
Council Bluffs Fair, Lewis Central HS, Council Bluffs, IA

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Okoboji HS College Fair, Okoboji, IA

Thursday, October 19, 2017
5:00-7:00 pm
ADM HS College Fair, Adel, IA

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
5:00-7:00 pm
Southeast Polk HS College Fair, Pleasant Hill, IA

ILLINOIS

Thursday, September 28, 2017
5:00-7:00 pm
Blackhawk College Fair, Moline, IL


COLORADO and NEBRASKA

Sunday, September 24, 2017
1:00-4:00 pm
Denver National College Fair, Denver, CO

Sunday, September 24, 2017
1:00-3:00 pm
Lincoln Fair, Lincoln, NE

Monday, September 25, 2017
5:30-7:30 pm
Southern Colorado College Fair, Colorado Springs, CO

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
6:00-8:00 pm
Monarch High School Out of State College Fair, Louisville, CO

Thursday, September 28, 2017
6:30-8:00 pm
Lakewood High School Out-of-State College Fair, Lakewood, CO

Friday, September 29, 2017
5:30-7:00 pm
Watershed School College and Gap Year Fair, Boulder, CO

Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Mountain Vista HS College Fair, Highlands Ranch, CO

Sunday, October 1, 2017
1:00-4:00 pm
UNO Omaha Fair, Omaha, NE

Friday, October 20, 2017
TBA
Brownell Talbot College Planning, Omaha, NE

Saturday, October 21, 2017
1:00-4:00 pm
NACAC Omaha Fair, Omaha, NE

 


ARIZONA

Sunday, October 22, 2017
11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Phoenix NACAC Fair, Phoenix, AZ

Monday, October 23, 2017
6:00-8:00 pm
Mesa Public School Fair, Phoenix, AZ

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2:00-3:45 pm
Salpointe Catholic College Fair,Tucson, AZ

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
6:30-8:30 pm
Tucson College Night, Tucson, AZ

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
8:45 am – 12:20 pm
Flowing Wells HS College Fair, Tucson, AZ

MINNESOTA

Wednesday & Thursday, September 27 & 28, 2017
TBA
MN National College Fair, Minneapolis, MN

Monday, October 9, 2017
12:30-4:30 pm
MISP College Fair, Minnehaha Academy, Minneapolis, MN


KANSAS and MISSOURI

Sunday, October 9, 2016
1:00-4:00 pm
Kansas City National Fair

Monday, October 10, 2016
8:30-11:30 am
Kansas City National Fair

 

TEXAS

Monday, September 11, 2017
9:00-11:00 am
Argyle HS College Fair, Argyle, TX

Monday, September 11, 2017
1:00-3:00 pm
Liberty Christian HS College Fair, Argyle, TX

Monday, September 11, 2017
6:30-8:30 pm
Plano ISD College Fair, Plano, TX

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
9:00-11:00 am
Van Alstyne HS College Fair, Van Alstyne, TX

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
1:15-3:15 pm
Pilot Point HS College Fair, Pilot Point, TX

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
7:00-9:00 pm
Jesuit College Fair, Dallas, TX

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
9:00-11:00 am
Princeton HS College Fair

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
1:00-3:00 pm
Lovejoy HS College Fair, Lucas, TX

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
6:00-8:00 pm
Frisco ISD College Fair, Lebanon Trail HS, Frisco, TX

Thursday, September 14, 2017
9:00-11:00 am
Melissa HS College Fair, Melissa, TX

Thursday, September 14, 2017
1:00-3:00 pm
Kemp HS College Fair, Kemp, TX

Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:00-8:00 pm
Coppell HS College Fair, Coppell, TX

Friday, September 15, 2017
9:00-11:00 am
Harmony Public Schools College Fair, Harmony Sci Acad, Dallas, TX

Friday, September 15, 2017
12:15-3:15 pm
Trinity Christian Academy College Fair, Addison, TX

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
6:30-8:30 pm
Houston PVA Fair, Rice University, Houston, TX

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
6:30-8:30 pm
Dallas PVA Fair, Irving Convention Ctr, Dallas, TX

Sunday, November 5, 2017
1:00-4:00 pm
Houston STEM Fair, Houston, TX

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Pasadena Memorial HS College Fair, Pasadena, TX