Simpson In Your Area

Simpson Admissions Counselors are coming to you!  This year your admissions counselor will be attending college fairs and visiting high schools throughout Iowa and various states.  Find your state below to see when they will be at a fair in your area.  We look forward to seeing you!

 

IOWA

Monday, February 29, 2016
6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Valley High School, West Des Moines

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
1:00 – 2:30 p.m.
Gilbert High School

Wednesday, March 2, 2016
10 – 11:30 a.m.
Storm Lakes High School

Thursday, March 3, 2016
9 – 10:30 a.m.
Iowa Lakes Community College, Estherville

Thursday, March 3, 2016
1:30 – 3:00 p.m.
Algona High School

Thursday, March 17, 2016
10 – 11:30 a.m.
Clinton Community College

Tuesday, March 29, 2016
12:30 – 2:00 p.m.
Logan Magnolia High School

Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Perry High School, Perry, IA

Thursday, March 31, 2016
6:30 – 8:00 p.m.
West High School, Iowa City

Thursday, March 31, 2016
1:15 – 2:45 p.m.
Washington High School, Washington, IA

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
9:00 – 11:15 a.m.
North Iowa Area Community College, Mason City

Tuesday, March 29, 2016
10 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Perry High School

 

 

 

ILLINOIS

Friday, February 12, 2016
9:10 – 11:45 a.m.
Dundee-Crown (Carpentersville Fair)

Monday, March 14, 2016
6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Dekalb County at Northern Illinois Univ.

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
College of Lake County (Grayslake)

Monday, March 21, 2016
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
North Central at Barrington HS

Monday, April 4, 2016
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Barrington Area at Barrington HS

Tuesday, April 5, 2016
6:00 – 8:30 p.m.
District 214 at Harper (Palatine)

Wednesday, April 6, 2016
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Lyons Township (La Grange)

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
Fox Valley Area (St Charles HS)

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
District 219 NIles Township (Skokie)

Thursday, April 14, 2016
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
Glenbrook at GBS (Glenview)

Thursday, April 21, 2016
7:00 – 9:00 p.m.
District 86 Fair at Hinsdale South

COLORADO and NEBRASKA

Sunday, April 24, 2016
1:00 – 3:30 p.m.
Denver College Fair, Denver, CO


ARIZONA and VIRGINIA

Tuesday, March 8, 2016
8:30 – 10:30 a.m.
Gilbert Public Schools College Fair (Campo Verde HS)

Saturday, April 16, 2016
College Fair – University of Arizona
Time TBD

Sunday, April 17,  2017
College Fair – Arizona State University
Time TBD

 

MINNESOTA

Tuesday, March 8, 2016
8:00 – 10:00 a.m.
Anoka High School

Tuesday, March 8, 2016
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Stillwater High School

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
8:00 – 10:00 a.m.
Coon Rapids High School

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Shakopee High School

Thursday, March 10, 2016
8:00 – 10:00 a.m.
Blaine High School

Thursday, March 10, 2016
12:15 – 2:15 p.m.
Champlin Park High School

Monday, March 14, 2016
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Minnetonka High School

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
12:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Hopkins High School

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
4:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Eastview High School, Apple Valley, MN

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
St. Louis Park High School

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
5:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Tartan Senior High School, Oakdale, MN

Thursday, March 17, 2016
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Eden Prairie High School

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
1:30 – 3:00 p.m.
Providence Academy

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
7 – 8:30 p.m.
Benilde – St. Margaret, St. Louis Park, MN

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
Convent of Visitation School, St. Paul, MN

KANSAS and MISSOURI


Tuesday, April 5, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Blue Valley HS Fair, Overland Park, KS

 

CALIFORNIA and TEXAS

 

HOUSTON, TX AREA

Monday, February 8, 2016
10:10 – 10:40 a.m.
Langham High School

Monday, February 8, 2016
11:30 – 12:15 p.m.
Bellaire High School

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
9:30 – 12:30 & 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Houston National College Fair (NRG Arena)

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
11:00 – 11:40 a.m.
DeBakey High School

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
11:45 – 12:30 p.m.
High School for the Performing and Visual Art

Thursday, February 11, 2016
9:00 – 10:00 a.m.
Jersey Village High School

Thursday, February 11, 2016
10:56 – 12:27 p.m.
Pearland High School

SAN ANTONIO, TX AREA

Friday, February 12, 2016
9:00 – 5:00 p.m.
TMEA College Fair (San Antonio, Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center)

DALLAS, TX AREA

Wednesday, April 6, 2016
10:00 – 7:00 p.m.
IB College Convention (Hurst Convention Center)

Thursday, April 7,  2016
5:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Dallas National College Fair (Arlington Convention Center)

EL PASO, TX AREA

Thursday, April 14, 2016
El Paso Regional College Fair
Times & Location TBD