Simpson In Your Area

Simpson Admissions Counselors are coming to you!  This year your admissions counselor will be attending college fairs and visiting high schools throughout Iowa and various states.  Find your state below to see when they will be at a fair in your area.  We look forward to seeing you!

 

IOWA

Monday, March 2, 2015
9:00 – 10:30 a.m.
Oskaloosa (William Penn University)

Monday March 2, 2015
6:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Valley High School (West Des Moines)

Tuesday, March 2, 2015
1:00 – 2:30 p.m.
Gilbert High School

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
10:00 – 11:30 a.m.
Storm Lake High School (Storm Lake)

Thursday, March 5, 2015
9:00 – 10:30 a.m.
Iowa Lakes Community College (Estherville)

Thursday, March 5, 2015
1:30 – 3:00 p.m.
Algona High School  (Algona)

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
8:00 – 11:00 a.m.
Boone High School (Boone)

Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:00 – 11:30 a.m.
Clinton Fair (Clinton Community College)

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
12:30 – 2:00 p.m.
Logan Magnolia High School (Logan)

Thursday, March 26, 2015
1:15 – 2:45 p.m.
Washington High School (Washington)

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
9:00 – 10:30 a.m.
Hawkeye Community College  (Waterloo)

Wednesday, May 6, 2015
9:00 – 11:15 a.m.
Mason City High School (Mason City)

 

ILLINOIS

Thursday, March 12, 2015
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
College of Lake County (Grayslake)

Monday, March 23, 2015
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
North Central College (Naperville)

Monday, April 6, 2015
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Barrington Area at Barrington High School

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
6:00 – 8:30 p.m.
District 214 at Harper College (Palatine)

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Rock Valley College (Rockford)

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
Niles Township High School

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:30 – 8:30 p.m.
Fox Valley Area at Geneva Community College

WISCONSIN and SOUTH DAKOTA


None at this time

COLORADO and NEBRASKA

Sunday, March 29, 2015
1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
Omaha Area College Fair

Sunday, April 19, 2015
1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
Lincoln Area College Fair


ARIZONA

None at this time

 

MINNESOTA

Monday, March 16, 2015
4:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Eagan High School

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
St Louis Park High School

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Wayzata High School

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Edina High School

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
4:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Farmington High School

Thursday, March 19, 2015
12:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Hopkins High School

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
8:00 – 10:00 a.m.
Blaine High School

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Mahtomedi High School

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
12:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Champlin Park High School

Thursday, March 26, 2015
8:00 – 10:00 a.m.
Anoka High School

Thursday, March 26, 2015
12:00 – 2:00 p.m.
Coon Rapids High School


KANSAS and MISSOURI


None at this time

 

CALIFORNIA

None at this time