Simpson In Your Area

Simpson Admissions Counselors are coming to you!  This year your admissions counselor will be attending college fairs and visiting high schools throughout Iowa and various states.  Find your state below to see when they will be at a fair in your area.  We look forward to seeing you!

 

IOWA

Monday, September 12, 2016
9-10:30 am
Fayette Upper Iowa University

Monday, September 12, 2016  
6:30-8 pm
Decorah Luther College

Tuesday, September 13, 2016   
9-11 am
Cedar Falls UNI

 

ILLINOIS

Monday, September 12, 2016
Kankakee Area Fair

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
10:55 a.m. – 12:15 p.m.
Addison Trail High School Fair


COLORADO and NEBRASKA

Sunday, September 25, 2016
1:00-4:00 pm
Denver National College Fair

Monday, September 26, 2016
5:30-7:30 pm
Southern Colorado College Fair


ARIZONA and VIRGINIA

Tuesday, March 7th, 2017
8:30 – 11:00 a.m.
Gilbert Public Schools Fair, Gilbert HS, Gilbert, AZ

MINNESOTA

Tuesday, October 4, 2016
9:00 – 12 pm; 5-8:00 pm

MN National Fair, Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
9:00 – 12 pm
MN National Fair, Minneapolis, MN


KANSAS and MISSOURI

Sunday, October 9, 2016
1:00-4:00 pm
Kansas City National Fair

Monday, October 10, 2016
8:30-11:30 am
Kansas City National Fair

 

CALIFORNIA and TEXAS

HOUSTON, TX AREA

Sunday, September 25, 2016
1:00 – 4:00 p.m.
Houston STEM Fair (University of Houston – Student Center South)

Tuesday, November 1, 2016
7:00 – 9:00 PM
Houston Performing & Visual Arts Fair (Rice University)

SAN ANTONIO, TX AREA

DALLAS, TX AREA

Thursday, November 3, 2016
7:00 – 9:00 p.m.
Dallas Performing & Visual Arts Fair (Irving Convention Center)

EL PASO, TX AREA