Alumni Association Board of Directors Project

In addition to giving generously of their time and talents, the following members of the Alumni Association Board of Directors made a gift to The Simpson Fund during the 2016-2017 fiscal year. Each year, the alumni board also selects a special project to support. This year, the board members elected to fund the Alumni Board Legacy Scholarship which will be awarded to an incoming first-year legacy student. In addition, the board is providing funding for an outdoor natural gas fire pit and patio to fulfill the need for more outdoor gathering spaces for students. The members contributing to these special projects in addition to the 2016-2017 Simpson Fund have an * following their names.

Jacki Harrison Askelson ’97
Brooke Avila ’01
Jonathan C. Bailey ’06
Buddy R. Boulton ’94*
Kathryn Goodwin Brackney ’71
Nicole Crouse Brown ’63
Benjamin J. Campney ’83
Sam J. Chiodo ’79
Brooke Christofferson ’96
Matthew S. DeWolf ’03
Keith L. Edmonds ’83
David A. Farnsworth ’99
Brianne Trease Fitzgerald ’02
Terry W. Handley ’09
Paul S. Hengesteg ’99*
Jack A. Jetmund ’83*
Michelle Archibald Kopp ’02*
Carrie Brannen Kruse ’06*
Guy A. Leman ’99*
Judith Foster Lucas ’62
Trent A. Murphy ’90*
Emily Beckmann Nichols ’09
Kaela Phillips ’06*
Lauren Zimmerman Rasmussen ’05
Dr. Thomas C. Shandley ’75
Adam R. Soyer ’97
James C. Spooner ’82
Joseph K. Strong ’09
Dr. Chad W. Timm ’95
Pamela Leahigh Zimmerman ’75*