Friends of Simpson College who contributed to The Simpson Fund during the 2016-2017 fiscal year.

P-Presidents’ Society, $1,000+
R-Red & Gold Club, $500-$999
W-Whispering Maples Club, $250-$499
C-1860 Club, $125-$249
Donors, $1-$124

Seth S. Andersen and Maeve B. Callan
R Kedron Bardwell
C Luke A. and Leslie Behaunek
W Allen R. and Judith McBride Bentley
P Martha S. Berryhill
Drs. Brian E. and Anne M. Brennan
W Dr. Jacqueline Brittingham
Dr. J. Robert and Christine Burkhart
C George and Robin Buthmann
P Dr. John W. and Nancy Byrd
Thomas Caccia
Dr. Patricia Calkins
Dr. James R. Carter
P James S. and Patty Cownie
Mr. and Mrs. Paul D. Crittenden
C Dr. James T. Demetrion
Donald R. and Tricia Dittmer
Gregory and Laurie Dufoe
Lee Dwyer
P Kent and Victoria Eaton
Keith M. Ellingson
C Dr. Donald Evans
R Dr. Janet Everhart and Janet Ratliff
C Danny Fast
R Marty Feeney
Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Ford
W Ken Fuson
Dr. and Mrs. William H. Gilbert
Ms. Karla Gilson
P Jeff Greteman
W Dr. Steven and Danette Griffith
W Heather Groben
R Mrs. Julia Hagen
W Dr. CoryAnne Harrigan
Adam J. Haselhuhn
C James E. and Sarah Hayes
P Mr. and Mrs. Fred S. Hubbell
Darrin and Michelle Johnson
P Drs. Werner Kolln and Murphy Waggoner
Nix and Dr. Virginia Lauridsen
W Dr. and Mrs. Jerry W. Lehr
P Timothy Wilson and Dr. Heidi Levine
C Andrew and Rosemary J. Link
Margaret Lukavsky
Jamesina McLeod
W Terry and Barb McMurry
R Dr. Sarah A. Meyers
Don and Marcia Miller
P George D. and Deb Milligan
P Dr. Joe K. and Barbara Moody
W Dr. Marilyn K. Mueller
Betty Nelson
P Nick and Lizz Nichols
Chris and Aaron Page
C Dean and Carol Phillips
P Ms. Kitty Picken
Mr. Herbert O. Preis
C Dr. Nick Proctor
Rich and Barb Ramos
Mr. and Mrs. Clark Raney
Ryan and Tara Rehmeier
R Earl G. Rhodes
P Joseph M. and Amanda Ripperger
P Charles E. Rohm
Dr. Steve Rose
Mark F. and Leila Schlenker
P Ralph F. Schlenker
MJ Sharp
P Dennis R. and Luana Shull
W Jillian Sievel
Mr. and Mrs. Neale A. Sinclair
P Richard J. and Dr. Patricia A. Singer
P Marvin Spear
Ms. Lola Sternquist
Ms. Bobbi Sullivan
Tim J. Tesar
Jule Thorsen
Judith A. Walden
C Spencer A. and Sinikka Waugh
P Fred W. and Emily Weitz
R Jay and Sharon Wilkinson
P John Wilson