Intramurals & Recreation

IM Shirt 14'-15'

 

SIMPSON Intramural Spring Schedule 2015

Most Intramurals start at 8:00pm in the winter months and 5:00pm in the fall and spring months. All Intramurals are subject to cancel or change depending on participation and gym availability. Please register before the registration deadline at www.imleagues.com.

 

Intramural EVENT       Registration DEADLINE           Play BEGINS

Tuesday Night Cards      Tuesday, Feb. 3                             Tuesday, Feb. 3

Dodge Ball                        Monday, Feb. 8                             Thursday, Feb. 12

Tuesday Night Cards      Tuesday, Feb. 17                           Tuesday, Feb. 17

Floor Hockey                    Wednesday, Feb. 12                    Wednesday, Feb. 18

Tuesday Night Cards      Tuesday, Feb. 24                          Tuesday, Feb. 24

Indoor Soccer                   Saturday, Feb. 21                        Wednesday, Feb. 25

Racquetball Doubles       Tuesday, Feb. 24                         Monday, Mar. 2

Tchoukball                        Wednesday, Mar. 11                    Monday, Mar. 16

Kinball Tournament       Wednesday, Mar. 18                   Sunday, Mar. 22

Sabakiball                         Wednesday, Mar. 18                   Monday, Mar. 23

Easter Egg Hunt             Tuesday, Mar. 24                         Tuesday, Mar. 24

Simpson vs. DMACC     VB & Basketball                           Wednesday, Mar. 25

Pool Tournament 2x     Monday, Mar. 23                         Thursday, Mar. 26

Campus Day Kickball    Friday, Mar. 27                            Wednesday, Apr. 1

Flag Football                   Thursday, Apr. 2                          Tuesday, Apr. 7

Tennis Doubles              Wednesday, Apr. 8                      Sunday, Apr. 12

Bags Tournament          Monday, Apr. 13                          Thursday, Apr. 16

4 Person Best Shot        Sunday, Apr. 12                            Friday, Apr. 17

Mud Volleyball              Monday, Apr. 13                           Saturday, Apr. 18

Coed/Men Softball       Wednesday, Apr. 15                     Sunday, Apr. 19

Sand Volleyball             Wednesday, Apr. 29                    Monday, May 4

West Grand Golf           Monday, May 11                           Monday, May 11

Hoover Ball                    Friday, May 15                              Monday, May 18