Faculty Personnel Committee

2014-2015 Membership

Education & Social Science (2nd yr of 3) Jack Gittinger
Humanities (2nd yr of 3) CoryAnne Harrigan, Chair
Natural Sciences (3rd yr of 3) Deb Czarneski
Policy Studies (2nd yr of 3) Mark Juffernbruch
Visual & Performing Arts (1st yr of 3) Mike Eckerty
At-Large (1st yr of 3) Jackie Brittingham
At-Large (2nd yr of 3) Eduardo Magalhaes


2014-15 FPC Timelines:

FPC Member Handbook (in progress)

For more information about the work of FPC, please contact CoryAnne Harrigan, Chair.