Staff and Committee Members

Sal Meyers
Director of Faculty Development

Shelly Priebe
Administrative Assistant for Faculty Development

Faculty Development Committee Members for 2013-14: 

Education and Social Science Division (2nd yr of 2)
Mark Freyberg

Humanities Division (2nd yr of 2)
JJ Butts

Visual and Performing Arts Division (2nd yr of 2)
Justin Nostrala

Natural Sciences Division (1st yr of 2)
Derek Lyons

Policy Studies (1st yr of 2)
Jim Palmieri

Ex-Officio Members:
Steve Griffith, Academic Dean
Sal Meyers, Director of Faculty Development
Jim Hayes, Center for Vocational and Integrative Learning (CVIL)
Mary Peterson, Instruction Librarian
Jule Thorsen, Instructional Technology Specialist (ITS)