Instrumental Calendar

You can view ALL SC Music Events (with details on time and place) HERE

Thursday, October 23, 2014:  Symphonic Band Concert

Saturday, November 8, 2014: SC Single Reed Symposium

Tuesday, November 11, 2014: SC Jazz Ensemble Invitational Concert

Sunday, November 23, 2014: SC Community Orchestra Concert

Monday, November 24, 2014: SC Instrumental Chamber Music Concert

Thursday, December 4, 2014: SC Symphonic Band Concert

Sunday, December 7, 2014: Lessons & Carols

Tuesday, January 20, 2015: SC Junior High Honor Band 

Thursday, January 22, 2015: SC High School Honor Band 

Thursday-Friday, January 29-30, 2015: SC Jazz Festival

Friday, March 20, 2015: Nostalgia Dance

Tuesday, April 14, 2015: SC Jazz Ensemble Concert

Thursday, April 16, 2015: Instrumental Chamber Music Recital

Thursday, April 23, 2015: SC Symphonic Band Concert

Sunday, April 26, 2015: SC Community Orchestra Concert

Sunday - Friday, June 7-12, 2015: SC Jazz Combo Camp