Target Schools

East High School

815 East 13th Street

Des Moines, IA 50316

515-242-7788

East High School

UB Contact: Roxanne Kucharski

Roxanne.Kucharski@dmschools.org

East UB Calendar 2013-2014

 

Indianola High School

304 East First Avenue

Indianola, IA 50125

515-961-9510

Indianola High School

UB Contact: Emily Schwery

emily.schwery@indianola.k12.ia.us

Indianola UB Calendar 2013-2014

 

Lincoln High School

2600 SW 9th Street

Des Moines, IA 50315

515-242-7500

Lincoln High School

UB Contact: Dawn Sherman

Dawn.Sherman@dmschools.org

Lincoln UB Calendar 2013-2014

 

North High School

501 Holcomb Avenue

Des Moines, IA 50313

515-242-7200

North High School

UB Contact: Kimber Foshe

Kimber.Foshe@dmschools.org

North UB Calendar 2013-2014

 

Norwalk High School

1201 North Avenue

Norwalk, IA  50211

515-981-4201

Norwalk High School

UB Contact: Tom Scallon

TScallon@norwalk.k12.ia.us

Norwalk UB Calendar 2013-2014

 

Southeast Warren High School

16331 Tyler Street

Liberty Center, IA 50145

641-466-3331

Southeast Warren High School

UB Contact: Scott Dirkx

Scott.Dirkx@se-warren.k12.ia.us

SEW UB Calendar 2013-2014