facebook icon twitter icon youtube icon


Annual Report 2017-2018

Friends of Simpson College who contributed to The Simpson Fund during the 2017-2018 fiscal year.

P - Presidents’ Society, $1,000+
R - Red & Gold Club, $500-$999
W - Whispering Maples Club, $250-$499
C - 1860 Club, $125-$249
Donors, $1-$124

R         Kedron Bardwell

            Luke A. and Leslie Behaunek

W        Allen R. and Judith McBride Bentley

P          Martha S. Berryhill

            Dr. and Mrs. John H. Bolen

W        Dr. Jacqueline Brittingham

C         Dr. J. Robert and Christine Burkhart

            Jan E. Burry

C         George and Robin Buthmann

P          Dr. John W. and Nancy Byrd

            Dr. Patricia Calkins

P          Suzan Chastain

C         Mr. and Mrs. Paul D. Crittenden

            Donald R. and Tricia Dittmer

P          Kent and Victoria Eaton

            Rhiannon K. Ernst

C         Dr. Donald Evans

R         Dr. Janet Everhart and Janet Ratliff

            Marty Feeney

            Ken Fuson

            Jeff Gibbens

            Amy R. Gieseke

            Ms. Karla Gilson

W        Heather Groben

W        Mrs. Julia Hagen

W        Dr. CoryAnne Harrigan

            Adam J. Haselhuhn

C         James E. and Sarah Hayes

            Dwight and Patricia Hicks

            Theresa Hirst

P          Mr. and Mrs. Fred S. Hubbell

            Mr. and Mrs. Todd Kielkopf

P          Thomas and Linda Koehn

R         Drs. Werner Kolln and Murphy Waggoner

            Paul H. Ladehoff

            Dr. and Mrs. Richard B. Lancaster

            Katherine M. Lee

P          Timothy Wilson and Dr. Heidi Levine

            Rod and Angie McKelvey

            Jamesina McLeod

W        Terry and Barb McMurry

R         Dr. Sarah A. Meyers

            Don and Marcia Miller

P          George D. and Deb Milligan

P          Dr. Joe K. and Barbara Moody

C         Dr. Marilyn K. Mueller

            Betty Nelson

            Kristin Nelson

W        Rev. Frank A. Nichols

P          Nick and Lizz Nichols

            Mr. Roger E. Overton

            Dean and Vicki Pape

            Dean and Carol Phillips

P          Ms. Kitty Picken

C         Mr. Herbert O. Preis

C         Dr. Nick Proctor

            Rich and Barb Ramos

            Mr. and Mrs. Clark Raney

P          Charles E. Rohm

            Nathan Roling

            Mark F. and Leila Schlenker

P          Dr. Mary Sconiers-Chapman

            Dr. Craig and Kimberly Shadur

            MJ Sharp

P          Dennis R. and Luana Shull

W        Jillian Sievel

P          Marvin Spear

            Ms. Lola Sternquist

            Tim J. Tesar

            Jule Thorsen

P          Mr. and Mrs. Thomas N. Urban

            Dr. Marvin R. and Lois Van Wyk

C         Dr. Jon E. and Margaret Vernon

            Judith A. Walden

C         Spencer A. and Sinikka Waugh

P          Fred W. and Emily Weitz

W        Jay and Sharon Wilkinson

P          John Wilson

P          Sumner and Karen Worth