facebook icon twitter icon youtube icon

Whispering Maples Club

Annual Report 2017-2018

Individuals who contributed $250 to $499 to The Simpson Fund during the 2017-2018 fiscal year.

Kim C. and Patricia Primm Abild
Travis D. and Dianne Andersen
Donna Anderson
Dr. Jeffrey B. and Janice Arnold
Richard D. and Michele Kephart Atterbury
LeRoy C. and Jamie Russell Augustine
George and Linda Frisbie Badalamenti
Darian L. and Paula L. Bebout
Dr. Reldon F. and Margaret Shultz Beck
Kristen Waltrip Benge
Allen R. and Judith McBride Bentley
Edward L. and Patricia Berkley
Teresa Beving
Jane Stacy Billings
Patricia Breeden Black
Merrill E. and Betty Blackburn
Terry and Karen Pfeiffer Blevins
Rev. Richard L. and Nancy Bowman
Chris and Carey Strawman Boysen
James and Sheila Lympus Britt
Dr. Jacqueline Brittingham
Charles B. Brodersen
Richard Grosshauser and Marilyn Brubaker
Dawn Arbury Budner
Dr. J. Edward and Linda Hammes Burkhardt
Charles M. and Dorothy Newman Burnett
Marilyn King Carlson
J. Owen and Nancy Niedner Carson
Ron and Leigh Ann Peasley Chacey
Perry N. and Laura Chambers
Eric R. and Jodi Christensen
Kevin L. and Jodi Christensen
Rhys P. and Judy Christensen
Gregory E. and Michelle Mason Christy
Charlotte L. Clark
Janet S. Claassen
Harris F. Coggeshall
B.J. Bell Coleman
Brian B. and Patty Coppess
Stephanie A. Corbett
Stanley E. Crosswhite
Steven K. and Donna Ford Crow
Trygve G. Oydgard and Dr. Susan Davis
Michele M. De Mayo
Charles A. and Karen Klouda De Vore
K. Steven* and Jo Latchem Deaton
Nancy Eaton DeLay
David L. and Deborah McIndoe DeLisle
Brian R. Depew
Michael and Ann Wagner Dieleman
Judith Pilmer Dietrich
Brian and Lisa Dudley Disney
Cynthia M. Dyer
JoAnn Stark Eddy
Robert E. and Karen Dvergsten Eichner
Dr. Mardy T. and Lisa Eimers
John and Deborah Dyer Eldred
Boyd A. and Julie Penningroth Ellis
Barbara Perry English
Warren D. and N. Joanne Cox Evans
David A. and Sarah Byriel Farnsworth
Matt and Terrie Smith Fenstermann
Lehman B. and Dr. Cynthia Needles Fletcher
Mary M. Fortune
Gary A. and Peggy Smith Freese
Jeff and Kammie Parkhurst Friese
Morris R. and Mary Datisman Frisbie
Mr. and Mrs. Mike Frost
Sally Munzenmaier Fuller
Greg and Jane Lucas Furch
Dr. and Mrs. James L. Gallagher
Bill and Susan Hicks Ganz
Charles L. Garmen
Bryce W. and Sheila Gause
Brent and Carol Ericson Gearhart
Warren W. Gemberling
Thomas L. and Martha Sedrel Gillespie
Rick D. and Karen Carlson Gilson
Dana W. and Catherine Parks Goshon
Bill and Margaret Graff
Heather Groben
Tristan T. and Rosemary Michels Grover
Dr. H. David and Rose Marie Guthrie
Jason K. and Jennifer Smith Gutzmer
Dr. Jon S. and Tina Hade
Jim and Barbara Korschot Haehlen
Mrs. Julia Hagen
Natalie Skogsbergh Hansen*
Roger L. Hansen
Dr. CoryAnne Harrigan
Dr. David P. Harrison
Dean R. and Karla M. Havran
Phyllis Warren Head
Mr. and Dr. Jonathan F. Heim
Dr. D. Gary and Carol Hemphill
Mary K. Hicks
Jacqueline E. Holden
Andrew N. Isaacson
Ronald L. and Nancy Goodwin Jacobs
Thomas H. and Barbara P. Jamison
Joel A. and Wendy Brimmer Johnson
Mary Ann Wolf Johnson
Dr. Oliver C. and Lina M. Johnson
Susan Ervin Judkins
Charles H. and Marilyn Houghton Kayton
Thomas J. and Jodi Churchill Keating
Walter E. and Elizabeth Kennedy
Kelly A. and Dawn Kirts
Craig A. and Patricia A. Knutzen
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel W. Koch
Donna Morrison Kreamer
John D. Lahn and Beverly Welch
Amanda J. Leichty
Guy A. Leman
Kyle M. Liske
Eric E. and Kelsey Tucker Lloyd
Dr. Richard A. Lloyd
Mrs. Linda Pingrey Long
David W. and Gayla E. Lyons
Eric A. and Beth Maddy
Brian D. Mann
Tyler A. and Amy English Marsh
Sam A. and C. Jane Foley Martin
Mr. and Mrs. Vaughn E. McClelland
Paul Kreger and Elizabeth McLaren
Terry and Barb McMurry
Jim and Peg Shoemaker Mikulanec
Scott A. Miller
Tom C. and Anne Hasel Murr
Brian C. Nash
Leslie R. Nelson Jr.
John D. and Jeralyn Cole Nerem
Rev. Frank A. Nichols
Gwendolyn Hess Norris
Justin and Jennifer Ross Nostrala
Carla and Chuck Offenburger
Joanna Crawford Owen
Dwight B. Oxenreider
Todd A. Parker and Lisa P. Foxworthy-Parker
Rev. Scot A. and Michele Burkhart Patrick
Jacob T. Pelham
Sarah Brown Pesek
Laura M. Petersen
Dr. Grant E. Peterson
Kayla Hamilton Pippitt
Todd B. and Laura Ohde Price
Mark A. and Lynn Penningroth Rhodes
Susan Segerstrom Riesau
Debra Gover Roberts
Solomon Rosenbaum
Randall P. and Jenifer Brooks Rowray
Leland C. and Cheryl Ruble
Guy J. and Sandra Bergman Russo
Jack R. and Jill Peterson Schreiber
Jennifer Boothby Schriver
Greg Schultz and Anna Graether
Dr. James J. Seeber
Phil and Gretchen Seiler
Jillian Sievel
Arthur L. and Brooke Grudgings Silbernagel
Phillip and Ardith Simms
Robert L. and M. Verda Simon
Kyle and Kristi Beltramea Snow
Julia A. Stacy
Arthur and Jill McCallum Stockstrom
Bruce and Deanna Duff Strawn
C. Joyce Rose Street
Trula M. Telfer
Mr. and Mrs. W. Joshua Tetzlaff
Rita Thompson
Robert J. and Laura Tidgren
Patrick B. Tierney
Mark D. and Julie Hanson Ullestad
Dr. and Mrs. Gary M. Underwood
Robert D. and Nancy J. Watts
Donald R. and Clara Sorenson Welch
J. Daniel and Susan Johnson White
Robert and Brenda Wickett
Dale L. and Patricia M. Wiese
Jay and Sharon Wilkinson
Kathryn Bowans Williams
Mr. and Mrs. James G. Willis
Eric N. Wilson
Larry T. and Dixie Wilson
Michael R. and Marci Wilson
Dr. Shawn P. and Kyla Pace Wilson
Tom and Ann Woldt
W. Ralph Wright
Mr. and Mrs. Donald E. Young
Nannette D. Zahs
Joyce Freidhof Zeliadt