The Rover

Directed by Jennifer Ross Nostrala, Blank Performing Arts Center, Barnum Theater

Stage Manager – Heather Layman

Assistant Stage Manager – Malinda Smith

ASM/Props Master - Paula Williams

Sound Designer – Jennifer Ross Nostrala

Scenic and Costume Designer – Steven J. McLean

Lighting Designer – J.R. Lederle

Fight Director – Gavin Schermer

Dramaturg – Natalie DeLuca

Cast

Florinda – Katie Braden

Valeria – Melanie Hall

Hellena – Laura Lynch

Don Pedro – Josh Mann

Stephano – Paul S. Hengesteg

Callis – Ember Gleason

Belvile – Matt Robins

Frederick – Jammie Whistler

Blunt – Stephen Rich

Willmore – Colter Allison

Lucetta – Elizabeth Schmidt

Sancho – Josh Patrick

Angellica Bianca – Dana Rose Hesser

Moretta – Traci Eichhorst

Sebastian – Marshall Wirtz

Don Antonio – Craig Kaufman

Diego – Joey Socrates Begovich

Philip – Megan Miller

Masquers – Joey Socrates Begovich, Traci Eichhorst, Ember Gleason, Paul S. Hengesteg, Megan Miller, Josh Patrick, Elizabeth Schmidt, Marshall Wirtz

Production Staff

Dance Captain – Ember Gleason

Assistant Scenic Designer – Marshall Wirtz

Costumer – Bette Haddox

Hair and Makeup Designer – Cara Svalstad

Sound Coordinator – Ty Kamerman

Sound Board Operator – Jennifer McCormick

Master Electrician – Heather Layman

Light Board Operator – Richard Strelinger

Followspot Operators – Brian Hyde, Heather Wallace

Props Running Crew – Jennifer Staffenberg, Britnee Schoonover

Wardrobe Master – Rondi Hanson

Wardrobe Crew - Jason Ott, Carrie Ferguson, Holly Pfeiffer

Box Office Manager – Hillary Manrose

Box Office Crew – Jennifer Noble, Caroline McCard

House Manager – Alisa Barile

Front-of-House Crew – Staci Osmond, Desiree LaBlanc, Joanna Schmolke, Kristine Hennings, Ben Carter-Allen, Jolene Richeson, Karen Carter-Allen, Claire Feeney, Craig Irvin, Josh Rhamy, Rachel Anderson, Brian Doyle, Jennifer Slater, Ryan Schmitz, Katie Crist,

Program and Artwork - Carold Carder

Production Crews

Props Construction - Richard Strelinger, Brian Boka, Elizabeth Schmidt

Costume Construction – Traci Eichhorst, Joanna Schmolke, Rondi Hanson

Lighting and Sound Crew – Heather Laymen, Ember Gleason, Heather Wallace, Josh Mann

Theatre Department Office Staff – Paul S. Hengesteg, Carrie Ferguson

Theatre Simpson Box Office Staff – Hillary Manrose, Cara Svalstad

Set Construction – Ben Carter-Allen, Karen Carter-Allen, Brian Hyde, Craig Kaufman, Bill Lawson, Jason Ott, Holly Pfeiffer, Matt Robins, Jammie Whistler, Paula Williams, Adam Wilson, Marshall C. Wirtz, Theatre Simpson Scholarship students, Theatre 112 Lab students

Department Staff

Theatre Department Chair – Jennifer Ross Nostrala

Theatre Literature/History – Thomas Woldt

Design Supervisor/Technical Director – Steven J. McLean

Asst. Technical Director/Scene Shop Supervisor - Natalie DeLuca

Costumer – Bette Haddox

Department Secretary – Susan Abild

Publicity Undergraduate Assistant - Paul S. Hengesteg

Audience Services Undergraduate Assistant – Hillary Manrose

Lighting Undergraduate Assistant – Heather Layman

Properties Undergraduate Assistant – Richard Strelinger

Instructors – Steven J. McLean, Jennifer Ross Nostrala, Ann Woldt, Thomas Woldt