facebook icon twitter icon youtube icon

Red & Gold Club

Annual Report 2018-2019

Individuals who contributed $500 to $999 to The Simpson Fund during the 2018-2019 fiscal year.


Cecil D.and Betty Lou Abarr
Chad A. and Kristine Michels Anderson
George and Linda Frisbie Badalamenti
Tom and Mimi Bartley Nancarrow
Bruce and Rhonda Beadle
Dr. George W. and Harlene Buchanan
Dawn Arbury Budner
Jerry and Nancy Vander Werff Burkhardt
Stan R. Campbell and Marybell Avery
Jo Anne Brown Campney
Marilyn King Carlson
Rhys P. and Judy Christensen
Geoffrey R. and Cynthia Christy
Charles W. Corchran
Robert C. Craigmile
Paul V. and Valerie Hakes Craven
Don and Carol Morrison DePue
Steve and Kathryn Duffy
Dr. Janet Everhart and Janet Ratliff
Marty Feeney
Leonard N. and Dorthy E. Follmann
Richard A. and Virginia Wayt Frank
Gary A. and Peggy Smith Freese
Kevin and Donna Gade
B.J. Giudicessi
Bill and Margaret Graff
Tristan T. and Rosemary Michels Grover
W. Keith and Kathleen Gunzenhauser
Marlin and Elaine Gutzmer
Ruth Torine Guy
Mrs. Julia Hagen
Alfred F. and Jeannine W. Haughey
Capt. Carl L. and Carol Maxwell Hedges
Wouter and Jessica Hertzberger
Rev. Dave L. and Dorothy Binau Higdon
Keith and Claire Fisher Hoffman
L. Keith Hoffman
Raymond and Joyce Dahlstrom Holland
Todd E. and Erin Bequeaith Hoskins
Dr. Campbell P. and Anne Howard
Ms. Jolene K. Huen
James A. and Janice F. Jagim
Thomas H. and Barbara P. Jamison
Dr. Clark J. and Diane T. Jensen
Mr. and Mrs. Robert E. Jessup
William O. and Elizabeth Paul Johns
Bishop Charles W. and Margaret C. Jordan
Robert E. and Margaret Pullman Keller
Walter E. and Elizabeth Kennedy
Jim C. and Kathleen Kunath
Marilyn J. Leek
Dr. Richard A. Lloyd
Mrs. Linda Pingrey Long
Robert E. Matthews
Dr. Jeanette Smouse McGreevy
Richard J. McKinney
Terry and Barb McMurry
Dr. Sarah A. Meyers
William H. and Martha Ray Monroe
Marjorie Weber Moore
Blase J. Mozdzen
Dr. and Mrs. James A. Nelson Jr.
Edith Shultz Norris
Carol Simpson Oliver
Brian K. and Debra Parrott
J. Steven Patrick
Christopher H. and Nancy R. Patton
Mike and Tracie Moore Pavon
Troy and Kimberly Pegg Pegg-Zeleznik
Dale M. and Annie Laurie Davenport Points
Randy L. Rath
Susan Segerstrom Riesau
Virginia A. Saya
Dr. James J. Seeber
Phil and Gretchen Seiler
Cathy Niemeyer Shell
Lida E. Shoemaker
Michael W. and Michaela Gamble Shupe
Sharolyn Sutton Slaker
Dr. and Mrs. Brian Steffen
Jason J. and Teri Vert Stolte
Daniel P. and Dr. Rhonda Dodge Syata
Cheri Hill Tesolowski
Philip N. Thomas
James G. and Patrice Valley
Paul G. and Vicki Van Donselaar
Teresa Snow VanderLinden
John and Linda Vredenburg
Iola Nichols Weaver
Donald R. and Clara Sorenson Welch
Tom and Cheryl Wildy
Jay and Sharon Wilkinson
Floyd and Anne Kinsey Williams
Edward H. and Nancy C. Winant
Elizabeth Miller Youngberg
Eric C. Youngberg and Gary Krogh